Institute awards 2016 PhD Writing Up Fellowships


The ISC is delighted to announce its 2016 PhD Writing Up Fellowship recipients:

Kathleen Flanagan

Silvana Fumega

Meg Good

Robyn Greaves

Christine Materia

This scheme was established to provide financial support to UTAS PhD students to assist them in publishing from their research. Successful applicants are awarded $4,000 to enable them to work intensively to produce agreed publications related to their PhD research.

We wish our 2016 Fellows all the best for their writing endeavours, and look forward to celebrating their future successes.

Posted by in News , Research on

  Back to all posts