NHMRC Committees – Dianne Nicol Appointed

Di Nicol 2We are pleased and proud to announce that the CLG Director, Dianne Nicol has been appointed a member to two NHMRC Committees. She is the member in common on the NHMRC Principal Committee Australian Health Ethics Committee (AHEC) and the Embryo Research Licensing Committee. Dianne continues the CLGs longstanding relationship with NHMRC Committees; Deputy-Director Margaret Otlowski has served as a member of AHEC and as the member in common for the Human Genetics Advisory Committee (2009-2012; 2012-2015) and Deputy-Director Professor Don Chalmers was also a member of the Human Genetics Advisory Committee (2006 -2009) and Chair of AHEC from 1993 – 2000 (during which time he was also Director of the CLG).

This entry was posted in CLG news. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>