Once your semester one unit closes on the 31st of July of this year you will retain access to your unit in a Past student role.
This will allow you to view grades, discussions and content. However if you have received feedback from within Turnitin, this will no longer be accessible due to the way the Turnitin system treats students in closed units.
Therefore you should download a copy of your Turnitin online feedback. Instructions are here at step 8 of this document of how to do this:Viewing Turnitin Feedback